Putin won the match, India didn’t get the Oscar & Leonardo DiCaprio – well he’s just awesome.

Apparently almost everyone in my country was extremely glad on winning against the arch rival India in a cricket match of Asia Cup few days ago. I’ve come here to confess that I didn’t watch or hear over radio, even a single ball of that match. I don’t know how to describe this feeling. lol!

In other news, Putin has been playing dirty & my favourite actor Leonardo DiCaprio was again denied his birth right to get Oscar. In the spirit of Hollywood’s stupidity, I now rarely give a damn about who else got the Oscar, since it has failed to make a point.

Author: M. Umar Muzaffar

Tech enthusiast, Internet fanatic, blogger, hardcore gamer & Sheldon Cooper fan. I'm a business graduate & marketer having entrepreneurial tendencies.

Leave a Reply

